Councillors

Within our parish, there can be a maximum of eight elected parish councillors.  

The present councillors are:

Ken Muller (Chairman)

ken.muller@hotmail.co.uk

01628 482918

Register of Interests

Mike Pack (Vice Chairman)

ma_pack@hotmail.com

07717 188782

Register of Interests

 David Baker

david824baker@btinternet.com

01628 473214

Register of Interests

 

 
 

Jenny France

iamnowjenny@gmail.com

01494 521407

Register of Interests

 Nick Horslen

nick_horslen@hotmail.co.uk

01628 488346

Register of Interests

 

Jonathan Holder (Clerk to Parish Council)

greatmarlowpc@btinternet.com

01628 290567

 

District Councillors

Dominic Barnes

dominic_barnes@wycombe.gov.uk

01628 477784

 

Mark Harris 

mark_harris@wycombe.gov.uk

0777 821 0821

County Councillor

Jean Teesdale

jteesdale@buckscc.gov.uk

01494 483298 

Member of Parliament

Steve Baker

Constituency address:
Constituency Office, 150A West Wycombe Road
High Wycombe, HP12 3AE

Business address:
House of Commons, London, SW1A 0AA