Within our parish, there can be a maximum of eight elected parish councillors.  There is currently a vacancy on Council.  If you are interested you can learn more here.

The present councillors are:

Ken Muller (Chairman)

01628 482918

Register of Interests

Mike Pack (Vice Chairman)

07717 188782

Register of Interests

John Ansell

01628 475197

Register of Interests


Jenny France

01494 521407

Register of Interests

Jonathan Holder (Clerk to Parish Council)

01628 626527



District Councillors

Dominic Barnes

01628 477784


Mark Harris

0777 821 0821

County Councillor

Jean Teesdale

01494 483298

Member of Parliament

Steve Baker

Constituency address:
Constituency Office, 150A West Wycombe Road
High Wycombe, HP12 3AE

Business address:
House of Commons, London, SW1A 0AA